Meet our team

Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Sean Carr – Managing Director

Email: sean.carr@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Sam Harvey – Director

Email: sam.harvey@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Alec McCann – Associate Director

Email: alec.mccann@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Ben Chatfield – Director

Email: ben.chatfield@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Taq Hussain – Compliance Consultant

Email: taq.hussain@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Harriet Mills – Recruitment Coordinator

Email: harriet.mills@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Michael Whyard – Consultant

Email: michael.whyard@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Ross Fraser - Researcher

Email: ross.fraser@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322