Meet our team

Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Sean Carr – Managing Director

Email: sean.carr@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Sam Harvey – Director

Email: sam.harvey@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Ben Chatfield – Director

Email: ben.chatfield@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322


Carr Lyons Search and Selection


Taq Hussain – Senior Consultant, Compliance 

Email: taq.hussain@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322

   
 

Sonia Kaur – Recruitment Coordinator
Email: sonia.kaur@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322

 

   
 

 

Duncan Jeffery – Senior Consultant, Compliance
Email: duncan.jeffery@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322

   
 

 

James Chick – Researcher
Email: james.chick@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322

   
 

 

Harvey von Biel – Junior Consultant
Email: harvey.von.biel@carrlyons.com
Tel: 0044 207 588 3322